Tri Delta

Theta Gamma Chapter at The University of Oklahoma

Chapter Officers

Julie Confer

Collegiate Chapter President

Ryleigh Navert

Vice President of Operations

Camryn Gavras

Director of Administration

Alison Chenoweth

Assistant Administration

Annie Coffey

Director of Facility Operations

Maddy Loria

House Event Coordinator

Mackenzie Sork

Director of Member Finances

Laney Humphreys

Director of Financial Operations

Savannah Priddy

Vice President of Member Development

Kristina Ngo

Director of First Year Experience

Madelyn Ryland

Assistant New Member Educator

Anushka Raj

Assistant New Member Educator

Mary-Kate Van Dyne

Sponsor Chairman

Ashley Hill

Sponsor Chairman

Leanna Corbett

Director of Academic Excellence

Sarah Hixson

Academic Events Chairman

Annie jordan

Director of Risk Management and Wellness

Haley Traxler

Panhellenic Delegate

Alyssa Danley

Body Image Chairman

Sammi Manis

Director of Lifetime Membership

Tyra Wilson

Continuing Education

Eva Sparks

Alumni Liaison

Faith Wolfard

Director of Ceremonies and Ritual

Mallory Leo

Chapter Chaplain

Rachel Griffin

Sisterhood Chairman

Christine Murrain

Vice President of Community Relations

Brooke Hightower

Director of Events

Lauren Wilson-McGeough

Social Team

Mady Epstein

Social Team

Libby Easterling

Mixer Chairman

Hannah Grillot

Community Engagement Chairman

Maggie Percival

Delta Activities Chairman

London Moore

Delta Activities Chairman

Katie Kramer

Director of Philanthropy

Katie Shepard

Assistant Philanthropy Chaiman

Caitlyn Carter

External Philanthropy

Chika Nwanebu

Philanthropy Liaison

Maggy Cooper

Director of Public Relations and Marketing

Hannah Pike

Media Chairman

Blaire Houston

Licensing Chair

Elizabeth Jantz

Licensing Chair

Mary Rogers

Banner Chairman

Rachel Kik

Banner Chairman

Dharia Hajny

Banner Chairman

Elyse Gaccione

Intramural Chairman

Greer Thomas

CAC Chairman

Annie Parks

Vice President of Recruitment

Lexi Villarreal

Assistant Recruitment Chair

Jordan Layn

Director of Membership Selection

Brooke Chapman

Assistant Reference Team

Skylar Holder

Recruitment Events Chairman