Chapter Leadership

Dawson Pressel

Collegiate Chapter President

Ellie Rahill

Vice President of Operations

Kennedy Deegear

Vice President of Member Experience

Taylor Gardner

Vice President of Community Relations

Ashton Romines

Vice President of Chapter Programming & Development

Stephanie Beveridge

Director of Administration

Bailey Cornwell

Administrative Coordinator

Nhi Bui

Director of Facility Operations

Kaitlyn Sork

House Events Coordinator

Claudia Dunn

Director of Member Finances

Kayla Rudicile

Director of Financial Operations

Camden Parrott

Director of Academic Excellence

Bella Zaidle

Academic Coordinator

Jordan Aljoe

Director of Risk Management & Wellness

Izzy Pike

Panhellenic Delegate

Abbie McCollum

Health & Wellness Chairman

Julia Manipella

Health & Wellness Chairmen

Darien Mullins

Director of Ceremonies and Ritual

Makayla Fontaine

Spiritual Wellness

Grace Shoop

Director of Allyship & Inclusion

Emily Nguyen

Director of Allyship & Inclusion

Emily Newman

Ceremonies & Rituals Coordinator

Tatum Reynolds

Director of Social Events

Blair Rutherford

Social Team

Nicole Lowry

Social Team

Vivian Racz

Mixer Chairman

Katie Barry

Mixer Chair

Alex Gray

Community Engagement Chairman

Channing Maddox

Delta Activities Chairman

Sophie Stout

Delta Activities Chairman

Cambri Hajny

Director of Philanthropy

Rylee Sudberry

Philanthropy Coordinator

Bright Qui

Campus Activities Council Chair

Lauren Bowen

Philanthropy Liaison

Ashley Brown

Director of Public Relations and Marketing

Allie Kupcunas

Media Chairman

Jordan Weldon

Licensing Chairman

Carly Stork

Licensing Team

Gabei Williams

Banner Chairman

Addison Sork

Banner Chairman

Sutton Bristol

Banner Chairman

Anna Troxell

Banner Chairman

Emily Johnson

Director of Member Selection

Lauren McCay

Director of Recruitment Events

Addie Watkins

Recruitment Creative Coordinator

Cat Easterling

Director of First Year Experience

Tavana Farzaneh

Assistant Director of First Year Experience

Annelise Moore

Assistant Director of First Year Experience

Hannah Pujats

Sponsor Chairman

Chloe Pierce

Sponsor Chairman

Hannah Pitts

Director of Lifetime Membership

Brenna Hibbs

Alumnae Relations

Caroline Workley

Sisterhood Chair

Madison Kupiszewski

Sisterhood Chair

Emily Uselton

Intramural Chair

brave, bold, kind